Slingco
UK Spanish German Russian
Tron Theatre

Vidéo

IFEMA, Madrid

Ce grillage Cablenet est employé dans la salle polyvalente du plus grand centre d’exposition de Madrid, la Feria de Madrid, et il doit être le système de grillage sous tension le plus grand du monde.

Un projet record, il a fallu 40 châssis indépendants, plus de 40 km de câble en acier et plus de 50 tonnes d’acier. Ce virtual floor® immense et modulaire recouvre 2500 m2, il est fait pour l’éclairage, la suspension à travers celui-ci, et bien on peut marcher dessus, sa conception permet de retirer certains panneaux à la demande.

Download IFEMA video for iPod

Utilisez le lien ci-dessus pour télécharger votre PC, puis double-cliquer pour ajouter sur iTunes. (28.6MB)

BIC, Bournemouth

Cette installation de 2500 m2, couvrant la totalité du plafond de la Salle Windsor du Centre International de Bournemouth, faisait partie du projet de réhabilitation de 22 millions de Livres qui étendait la capacité de places assises à 4200 et la capacité des places assises et debout à 6500. A ce jour, c’est au monde le plus grand système de grillage Cablenet sous tension.

Download BIC video for iPod

Utilisez le lien ci-dessus pour télécharger sur votre PC, puis double-cliquer pour ajouter sur iTunes. (14.6MB)

Avantages de Cablenet

Cette présentation parcoure les mérites relatifs aux différents types d’approche d’installation d’un grillage sous tension: comparaison entre l’efficacité élégante d’un châssis simple ou systèmes à « long câble » et l’approche modulaire, plus intrusive mais moins chère, appropriée à des manifestations avec des suspensions.

Download The benefits of Cablenet video for iPod

Utilisez le lien ci-dessus pour télécharger sur votre PC, double-cliquer pour ajouter sur iTunes (4.5 MB). Ce film est également disponible en présentation de Powerpoint dans notre page de téléchargement.

Tron Theatre

Video

Cablenet 360° interactive

Cablenet 360 degree interactive

When taking photographs of one of our latest tension wire grid installations at Scunthorpe Baths, we took the opportunity to create this 360 degree interactive presentation. Click the image to get started, then use your finger or mouse to move left, right, up and down, and get a feel for what it's like to walk the Cablenet tension wire grid!

IFEMA, Madrid

This Cablenet tension wire grid is used in a multi-purpose hall at Madrid’s largest exhibition centre, Feria de Madrid, and is believed to be the world’s largest tensioned wire grid system.

A record-breaking project, it required over 40 separate frames, involved over 40 km of steel cable and more than 50 tonnes of steelwork. This huge, modular virtual floor®, covering some 2500sq.m and designed for lighting, rigging through, and of course walking on, is designed so that certain panels can be removed when required.

Download IFEMA video for iPod

Use the link above to download to your PC, then just double-click to add to iTunes. (28.6MB)

BIC, Bournemouth

This 2,500 square metre installation, covering the entire roof space of the Bournemouth International Centre’s main Windsor Hall, was part of a £22 million refurbishment project which expanded seated capacity to circa 4,200 and seated/standing capacity to 6,500. It is the largest Cablenet tensioned wire grid system in the world to date..

Download BIC video for iPod

Use the link above to download to your PC, then just double-click to add to iTunes. (14.6MB)

The benefits of Cablenet

This presentation runs through the relative merits of different types of approach to installing a tension wire grid: the elegant efficiency of single frame or 'long-wire' systems vs. the cheaper but more intrusive modular approach suitable in some rigging venues.

Download The benefits of Cablenet video for iPod

Use the link above to download to your PC, then just double-click to add to iTunes. (4.5MB). This movie is also available as a Powerpoint presentation from our downloads page.

 

© Copyright 2012 Slingco. All rights reserved.

Cookie information

Site map

Contact us

Slingco Limited
Station Road, Facit, Whitworth,
Lancashire OL12 8LJ England
Tel: +44 [0] 1706 855 558
Fax: +44 (0) 1706 855 559
Email UK >

Slingco America, Inc.
130 Celtic Blvd,Tyrone,
Georgia, 30290 USA
TOLL FREE: 888 685 9478
Fax: 888 728 4047

Email USA >