Slingco
UK French Spanish German
Tron Theatre

Video

IFEMA, Мадрид

Эта натяжная сетка используется в многофункциональном выставочном центре, Feria de Madrid, она считается самой большой в мире системой натяжной сетки.

Это по-настоящему бьющий все рекорды проект, здесь установлено 40 отдельных рам, использовано 40 км стальных тросов и более 50 тонн стальных конструкций. Это огромный, модульный натяжной пол®, покрывающий около 2500 кв.м, он предназначен для освещения, такелажных работ и конечно же для прохода, особенность конструкции позволяет снимать некоторые панель при необходимости.

Download IFEMA video for iPod

С помощью этой ссылки загрузите видео на ваш ПК, затем двойным щелчком добавьте его в iTunes. (28.6МБ)

BIC, Борнмут

Эта конструкция площадью более 2500 кв.м, покрывающая крышу Международного Центра Борнмута в главном Windsor Hall, была частью £22 миллионного проекта по реконструкции, который позволил увеличить количество посадочных мест до 4200 и сидяче-стоячих мест до 6500. На сегодняшний день это самая большая в мире система натяжной сетки.

Download BIC video for iPod

С помощью этой ссылки загрузите видео на ваш ПК, затем двойным щелчком добавьте его в iTunes. (14.6МБ)

Преимущества сетки Cablenet

Эта презентация является результатом различных подходов к установке натяжной стальной сетки: элегантная эффективность однорамной или «длиннотросовой» систем при бюджетном и более надежном подходе является идеальным решением такелажных проблем.

Download The benefits of Cablenet video for iPod

С помощью этой ссылки загрузите видео на ваш ПК, затем двойным щелчком добавьте его в iTunes. (4.5МБ). Этот ролик также доступен в презентации Powerpoint, размещенной на нашей странице загрузок.

Tron Theatre

Video

Cablenet 360° interactive

Cablenet 360 degree interactive

When taking photographs of one of our latest tension wire grid installations at Scunthorpe Baths, we took the opportunity to create this 360 degree interactive presentation. Click the image to get started, then use your finger or mouse to move left, right, up and down, and get a feel for what it's like to walk the Cablenet tension wire grid!

IFEMA, Madrid

This Cablenet tension wire grid is used in a multi-purpose hall at Madrid’s largest exhibition centre, Feria de Madrid, and is believed to be the world’s largest tensioned wire grid system.

A record-breaking project, it required over 40 separate frames, involved over 40 km of steel cable and more than 50 tonnes of steelwork. This huge, modular virtual floor®, covering some 2500sq.m and designed for lighting, rigging through, and of course walking on, is designed so that certain panels can be removed when required.

Download IFEMA video for iPod

Use the link above to download to your PC, then just double-click to add to iTunes. (28.6MB)

BIC, Bournemouth

This 2,500 square metre installation, covering the entire roof space of the Bournemouth International Centre’s main Windsor Hall, was part of a £22 million refurbishment project which expanded seated capacity to circa 4,200 and seated/standing capacity to 6,500. It is the largest Cablenet tensioned wire grid system in the world to date..

Download BIC video for iPod

Use the link above to download to your PC, then just double-click to add to iTunes. (14.6MB)

The benefits of Cablenet

This presentation runs through the relative merits of different types of approach to installing a tension wire grid: the elegant efficiency of single frame or 'long-wire' systems vs. the cheaper but more intrusive modular approach suitable in some rigging venues.

Download The benefits of Cablenet video for iPod

Use the link above to download to your PC, then just double-click to add to iTunes. (4.5MB). This movie is also available as a Powerpoint presentation from our downloads page.

 

© Copyright 2012 Slingco. All rights reserved.

Cookie information

Site map

Contact us

Slingco Limited
Station Road, Facit, Whitworth,
Lancashire OL12 8LJ England
Tel: +44 [0] 1706 855 558
Fax: +44 (0) 1706 855 559
Email UK >

Slingco America, Inc.
130 Celtic Blvd,Tyrone,
Georgia, 30290 USA
TOLL FREE: 888 685 9478
Fax: 888 728 4047

Email USA >